Banshee Tree x Electric Blue Yonder Flyer

Banshee Tree x Electric Blue Yonder

Dog Daze Tour

Saturday 7/27 @ Studio B


$12 ADV
Buy tickets

Live in Studio B at Skyway Theatre on Saturday, July 27th, 2024!

Banshee Tree is an eclectic folk group consisting of Nick Carter: 5- String Violin Michelle Pietrafitta: Drums & Vocals Thom LaFond: Vocals & Guitar Jason Bertone: Upright Bass.

America’s Space Folk group, Electric Blue Yonder, is an intrepid group of explorers seeking out Sonic Sensations and Vital Vibrations as they are found scattered about the Earth and Humanity. They transmit their findings across space and time to reach you with a nostalgic touch of 60s folk, surf, and psychedelia twisted with love into a modern sound worth diving into.

Banshee Tree

Electric Blue Yonder